I love Pinintrest!

Standard

As the post says I love pinintrest! So many things to look at, so little time!

I have a whole selection of cards that i would like to make on Pinintrest so here is number ! It is from this wonderful blog (http://endlessinkabilities.blogspot.co.uk/2012/05/hello.html)

IMAG0679-1IMAG0680

I have used K and Co paper, Vintage photo Distress ink, Butterfly punch and Kaisercraft stamps! Love this card

 

About halosandbutterflies

I little bit about me and my blog! I am a thirty something married mum of two. I have been lucky enough to marry my best friend and we have been quite an adventure together! We have a gorgeous, intelligent daughter who was born 10 weeks premature weighing (2lb 7oz) and cheeky, cute and loveable adopted son and two business! I love all things crafty (cooking, papercraft, mixed media, crochet etc) and want a place to share and be inspired. I love different styles and love to upcycle and reclaim! I also have some of the best friends a girl could ask for. They share my passion for crafting and you will find some of their projects and blogs featured here Come and join me on this wonderful journey

Leave a comment