Daddy’s Girl

Standard

Hello again,

My daughter is defiantly a Daddy’s girl! So to celebrate that i made a canvas with some of my favorite Daisy and Daddy photos!

She wrote the love not for Daddy which i attached with an oversize paper clip from Ikea!

Happy Crafting!

About halosandbutterflies

I little bit about me and my blog! I am a thirty something married mum of two. I have been lucky enough to marry my best friend and we have been quite an adventure together! We have a gorgeous, intelligent daughter who was born 10 weeks premature weighing (2lb 7oz) and cheeky, cute and loveable adopted son and two business! I love all things crafty (cooking, papercraft, mixed media, crochet etc) and want a place to share and be inspired. I love different styles and love to upcycle and reclaim! I also have some of the best friends a girl could ask for. They share my passion for crafting and you will find some of their projects and blogs featured here Come and join me on this wonderful journey

Leave a Reply

